THE GOVERNMENT BOARD. It is the highest body in the government of the InnMain Network. All partners have one representative, and each member represents one vote. The Government Board has an annual meeting.


THE EXECUTIVE BOARD. It is composed by three people: the President, the Vice-President and the Secretary. The first President was elected by the Government Board after the signature of the Cooperation Agreement in 2012; he appointed the Vice-president and the Secretary for a period of two years. Since 2014 every year the Government Board elects one of the members of the Executive Board by the following order: Secretary, Vice-President and President.


Mr. Antonio Mir

Mr. Sanjeev Ohri
Vice President

Mr. Mehmet AKTAŞ

COMMITTEES. Can be established to promote specific activities and projects.