Partners & Friends

InnMain currently has 23 partners and friends from 18 different countries in Europe :

CountryAsociation
Responsible person
Centre des Formations Industrielles
Anna Rey
(arey@cfi-formations.fr)
Confindustria Nord Sardegna

Silvia Testoni
( testoni@confindustriacns.it )
CURIOWim Appels
(w.appels@rocwb.nl)
Dudley CollegeSanjeev Ohri
(sanjeev.ohri@dudleycol.ac.uk)
Escola Profissional Val Do RioAntonio Esteves
(aepesteves@valdorio.net)
Handwerkskammer Koblenz
Petra Laudemann
(Petra.Laudemann@hwk-koblenz.de)
ibW College of Higher Education and Training
Remi Crameri
(remi.crameri@ibw.ch)
I.T.C.G. Attilio Deffenu Olbia
Salvatrice Scuderi
(sstd010001@istruzione.it)
Izmit Technical and Vocational High School
Hasan Burcin Mentes
(burasmen@hotmail.com)
K.A.B.A.Martin Kubis
(martin.kubis@kabask.sk)
Konya Mesleki ve Teknik Anadolu Lisesi
Ömer Tezel
(tezelomer@gmail.com)
Lycée Isaac Newton
Yannick Villeneuve
(Yannick.Villeneuve@ac-versailles.fr)
OAED
Athina Lazou
(alazou@oaed.gr)
Savon koulutuskuntayhtymä
Jäana Rasanen
(Jaana.Rasanen@sakky.fi)
Scuola Centrale FormazioneRita Festi
(festi.r@scformazione.org)
Technical Edcation Copenhagen
Vibeke Holtum
(vhn@tec.dk)
University of Pitesti Romania Robert Beloiu
(robertbeloiu@yahoo.com)
Xabec Centro Formación ProfesionalAntonio Mir
(international@xabec.es)
BFI
 Jürgen Wolf
Westum
Linda Blomberg
Syntra West Stefanie Bostyn
(Stefanie.bostyn@syntrawest.be)
Järvamaa Kutsehariduskeskus
Rein Oselin
rein.oselin@jkhk.ee
Galway Technical InstituteJohn Mcloughlin
(john.mcloughlin@gretb.ie)

  • If you want some informations about our partners CLICK on the link below the table: 

 http://www.innmain.eu/partners-and-friends/