Partners & Friends

InnMain currently has 23 partners and friends from 18 different countries in Europe :

CountryInstitutionResponsible person
CURIOWim Appels
(w.appels@curio.nl)
Dudley CollegeMatthew Cadden Hyde
(matthew.cadden-hyde@dudleycol.ac.uk)
Escola Profissional Val Do RioAntonio Esteves
(aepesteves@valdorio.net)
Handwerkskammer Koblenz
Petra Laudemann
(Petra.Laudemann@hwk-koblenz.de)
ibW College of Higher Education and Training
Remi Crameri
(remi.crameri@ibw.ch)
I.T.C.G. Attilio Deffenu Olbia
Stefania Murru
(stefaniamurru@hotmail.com )
Izmit Mesleki ve Teknik Anadolu Lisesi
Eyup Tarcan
(eyuptarcan@yahoo.com)
K.A.B.A.Martin Kubis
(martin.kubis@kabask.sk)
Konya Mesleki ve Teknik Anadolu Lisesi Ömer Tezel
(tezelomer@gmail.com)
LEA - Centre des Formations Industrielles
Anna Rey
(arey@lea-cfi.fr)
Lycée Isaac Newton
Yannick Villeneuve
(btsmiapp.newton@gmail.com)
Nätverk WestumLinda Blomberg
(linda.blomberg@westum.se)
OAED
Athina Lazou
(alazou@oaed.gr)
Savon koulutuskuntayhtymä
Jäana Rasanen
(Jaana.Rasanen@sakky.fi)
SCF - Scuola Centrale FormazioneRita Festi
(festi.r@scformazione.org)
TEC - Technical Education Copenhagen
Vibeke Holtum
(vhn@tec.dk)
University of Pitesti Romania Robert Beloiu
(robertbeloiu@yahoo.com)
Xabec Antonio Mir
(international@xabec.es)
FRIENDLY INSTITUTIONS
BFI
 Jürgen Wolf
Järvamaa Kutsehariduskeskus
Rein Oselin
rein.oselin@jkhk.ee
Galway Technical InstituteJohn Mcloughlin
(john.mcloughlin@gretb.ie)

  • If you want some informations about our partners CLICK on the link below the table: 

 http://www.innmain.eu/partners-and-friends/